We Are Closed in Observance of These Holidays

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth – Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 24 & November 25, 2022
  • Christmas – Saturday, December 24, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year’s – Saturday, December 31, 2022 and Monday January 2, 2023

 

Inclement Weather Policy

Concho Valley Credit Union acts to ensure the safety of our members and employees during inclement weather. Concho Valley Credit Union will follow SAISD in late opening. All other decisions to remain closed or close early will be made by the CEO. Decisions will generally rely on actual observed conditions rather than predictions.

Emergency Closing

Emergency closing will be authorized by CEO. When changes in hours of operation are necessary due to emergency situations such as loss of utilities or inclement weather during office hours, the CEO will notify the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.
We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act. NMLS#716532